Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar  |  Catalog
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Color Legend
 Classroom
 Online
 Self Study
 Study Guide

Main-->   Licensing-->   Illinois Pre-Licensing Night Classroom
Loading...
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namedatetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $599.00   
July 11 (Tue) ~ Aug 31 (Thur) ~5:45pm - 9:45pm Mon/Tue/Thurs ~23 sessions  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 7/11/20175:45 PM-9:45 PM
Thursday 8/31/20175:45 PM-9:45 PM

    Location: FLOSSMOOR
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
July 31 (Mon) ~ Sept 21(Thur) 5:45 pm - 9:45 pm ~ Mon/Wed/Thurs~23 sessions ~ No Class Sept 4  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 7/31/20175:45 PM-9:45 PM
Thursday 9/21/20175:45 PM-9:45 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Aug 21 (Mon)-Oct 12 (Thurs)~Mon/Tue/Thurs ~ 6:00 pm-10:00 pm~23 sessions~ No Class, Sept 4  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 8/21/20176:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thursday 10/12/20176:00 PM-10:00 PM

    Location: NAPERVILLE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Sept 26 (Tue) ~ Nov 16 (Thur) ~5:45pm - 9:45pm Mon/Tue/Thurs ~23 sessions  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 9/26/20175:45 PM-9:45 PM
Thursday 11/16/20175:45 PM-9:45 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

Copyright 1999-2017 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements