Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar  |  Catalog
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Color Legend
 Classroom
 Online
 Self Study
 Study Guide

Main-->   Licensing-->   Illinois Pre-Licensing Night Class/SS Pkg.
Loading...
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namedatetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $599.00   
April 28 (Sat.)-June 30 (Sat.)~10 Saturdays~9:00 am-5:00 pm Attendance is Mandatory.  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 4/28/20189:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday 6/30/20189:00 AM-5:00 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
July 14 (Sat.)-Sept 15 (Sat.)~10 Saturdays~9:00 am-5:00 pm Attendance is Mandatory.  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 7/14/20189:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday 9/15/20189:00 AM-5:00 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Oct 6 (Sat.)-Dec 15 (Sat.)~10 Saturdays~9:00 am-5:00 pm~ No class Nov. 24 ~ Attendance is Mandatory.  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Saturday 10/6/20189:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday 12/15/20189:00 AM-5:00 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

Copyright 1999-2018 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements