Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar  |  Catalog
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Color Legend
 Classroom
 Online
 Self Study
 Study Guide

Main-->   Licensing-->   Illinois Pre-Licensing Daytime Express Classroom
Loading...
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namedatetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $599.00   
Nov 27 (Mon) ~ Dec 8 (Fri) ~ 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 days, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/27/20179:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 12/8/20179:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: CB McMullen
Class Full
Price: $599.00   
Nov 27 (Mon) ~ Dec 6 (Wed) Daily M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 8 days, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 11/27/20179:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/6/20179:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: CB West Loop
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
11/29 (Wed)-Dec 12 (Tue) ~ 10 Sessions~ Attendance is required.  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 11/29/20179:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 12/12/20179:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Dec 6 (Wed) ~ Dec 19 (Tue) Daily M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 days, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 12/6/20179:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 12/19/20179:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
1/10 (Wed)-Jan 24 (Wed) ~ 9:00-4:30 PM ~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is required.No Class Mon,Jan 15  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 1/10/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 1/24/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Jan 17 (Wed) ~Jan 30 (Tue) Daily M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 days, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 1/17/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 1/30/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Feb 7 (Wed)-Feb 21 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is required.No Class Mon, Feb 19  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 2/7/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 2/21/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Feb 21 (Wed) ~March 6 (Tue) Daily M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 days, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 2/21/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 3/6/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

Copyright 1999-2017 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements