Home  | My Account  | Instructors Login  | Supervisors Login
Search  |  Browse Course  | Calendar  |  Catalog
My Classes
Courses in shopping cart

You are not logged in.
Color Legend
 Classroom
 Online
 Self Study
 Study Guide

Main-->   Licensing-->   Illinois Pre-Licensing Daytime Express Classroom
Loading...
Showing 1 to 17 of 17 records   | Records Per Page:   
Directions: Click on a Course Name to view course details     
Course

sort by:  course namedatetime   

Status Enroll Now
Price: $599.00   
May 7 (Monday) ~May 16 (Wed) Daily M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 8 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 5/7/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/16/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: CB West Loop
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
May 9 (Wed) ~May 23 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/9/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 5/23/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
May 30 (Wed)-June 13 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 5/30/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 6/13/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
June 5 (Tue) ~June 19 (Tue) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday 6/5/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 6/19/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
June 18 (Mon) ~ June 27 (Mon) Daily M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 8 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Monday 6/18/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 6/27/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: CB West Loop
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
July 12 (Thur) ~July 25 (Wed)~9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 7/12/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 7/25/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: CB McMullen
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
July 19 (Wed)-Aug 1 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 7/19/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/1/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
July 26 (Thurs) ~Aug 8 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory,  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 7/26/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8/8/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Sept 13 (Thur) ~Sept 26 (Wed)~9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 9/13/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/26/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: CB McMullen
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Sept 13 (Wed)-Sept 26 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is required  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 9/13/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 9/26/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Sept 27 (Thurs) ~Oct 10 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 9/27/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/10/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Oct 11 (Wed)-Oct 24 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 10/11/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 10/24/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Nov 1 (Thur) ~Nov 14 (Wed)~9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 11/1/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/14/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: CB McMullen
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Nov 1 (Thurs) ~Nov 14 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 11/1/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 11/14/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Nov 7 (Wed)- Nov 20 (Tue) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Wednesday 11/7/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 11/20/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Nov 29 (Thurs) ~Dec 12 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 11/29/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/12/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Space Available enroll
Price: $599.00   
Dec 6 (Thur) -Dec 19 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory  Read more...
Date(s) Time(s)
Thursday 12/6/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 12/19/20189:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Location: OAK BROOK
Space Available enroll
Showing 1 to 17 of 17 records   | Records Per Page:   

 

 

 

Copyright 1999-2018 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements