Click on the boxes below to expand and view the class descriptions.
Important Links:
Catalog of Courses:

Continuing Education

15 Hour Post-License Self Study

15 Hour Broker Post License Self Study 
15 hour Post-License Topics Self-Study

Illinois 15 Hour Post License Topics ONLINE

ONLINE-15 Hour Post License Topics Course 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register

Illinois Continuing Education ONLINE

ONLINE- Social Media Ethics 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
Social Media Ethics 
ONLINE:Certified New Home Specialist (CNHS) 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
ONLINE-Core A:Housing, License Law, Agency, Escrow 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
ONLINE-Core B:Legal Issues 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
Core B: Legal Issues-Property Tax and Mortgage Valuation 
ONLINE-Real Estate Disclosures: Buyers & Sellers 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
Real Estate Disclosures: Buyers & Sellers Obligations 
ONLINE-The Residential Contract 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
The Residential Contract: Issues, Disputes and Solutions 

Illinois Continuing Education ONLINE Pkgs.

ONLINE-12 Hour Package A 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
Social Media Ethics 
ONLINE-12 Hour Package B 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
Social Media Ethics 
ONLINE-12 Hour Package C 
Click the link above the course title to view the Course Description and to Register
Social Media Ethics 

Illinois Continuing Education Self Study

Core B: Don't be a C.O.A.L.D Case 
SELF STUDY
3 hrs. Required CE Credits 

Illinois Continuing Education Self-Study Pkgs.

12 Hour Self-Study Pkg. 1 w/o Ethics 
Self-Study
Pkg Includes: Core A; Get the Dirt, Core B; Don't be a COALD Case, Generational & Social Networking 
12 Hour Self-Study Pkg. 2 w/ Ethics 
Self-Study
12 Hour Pkg Includes:Core A; Get the DIRT, Core B; Don't be a COALS Case, Social Networking & Ethic 

Licensing

15 Hour Interactive

AMP Broker Exam Review

Illinois Leasing Agent Course

Illinois 15 Hour Pre-License Leasing Agent Course 
This course is a self study and does not meet in class.

Illinois Pre-Licensing Daytime Express Classroom

CB McMullen Broker Pre-License Express Class 
7/12/2018 - CB McMullen
July 12 (Thur) ~July 25 (Wed)~9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory 
Oak Brook Saturday 90 Hr. Bkr Pre-License SS/Class 
7/14/2018 - OAK BROOK
July 14 (Sat.)-Sept 15 (Sat.)~10 Saturdays~9:00 am-5:00 pm Attendance is Mandatory. 
Oak Brook Broker Licensing Express Class 
7/19/2018 - OAK BROOK
July 19 (Wed)-Aug 1 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory 
Deerfield Broker Pre-License Class 
7/26/2018 - DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
July 26 (Thurs) ~Aug 8 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory, 
CB McMullen Broker Pre-License Express Class 
9/13/2018 - CB McMullen
Sept 13 (Thur) ~Sept 26 (Wed)~9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory 
Oak Brook Broker Licensing Express Class 
9/13/2018 - OAK BROOK
Sept 13 (Wed)-Sept 26 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is required 
Deerfield Broker Pre-License Class 
9/27/2018 - DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Sept 27 (Thurs) ~Oct 10 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory 
Oak Brook Saturday 90 Hr. Bkr Pre-License SS/Class 
10/6/2018 - OAK BROOK
Oct 6 (Sat.)-Dec 15 (Sat.)~10 Saturdays~9:00 am-5:00 pm~ No class Nov. 24 ~ Attendance is Mandatory. 
Oak Brook Broker Licensing Express Class 
10/11/2018 - OAK BROOK
Oct 11 (Wed)-Oct 24 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory 
CB McMullen Broker Pre-License Express Class 
11/1/2018 - CB McMullen
Nov 1 (Thur) ~Nov 14 (Wed)~9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory 
Deerfield Broker Pre-License Class 
11/1/2018 - DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Nov 1 (Thurs) ~Nov 14 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory 
Oak Brook Broker Licensing Express Class 
11/7/2018 - OAK BROOK
Nov 7 (Wed)- Nov 20 (Tue) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory 
Deerfield Broker Pre-License Class 
11/29/2018 - DEERFIELD HOME OFFICE
Nov 29 (Thurs) ~Dec 12 (Wed) M-F from 9 AM - 4:30 PM ~ 10 Sessions, Attendance is Mandatory 
Oak Brook Broker Licensing Express Class 
12/6/2018 - OAK BROOK
Dec 6 (Thur) -Dec 19 (Wed) ~9:00-4:30 PM~ M-F~10 Sessions~ Attendance is Mandatory 

Illinois Pre-Licensing Night Classroom

Oak Lawn Broker Pre-License Night Class 
7/9/2018 - OAK LAWN
July 9 (Mon)-Aug 9 (Thur) ~ Mon/Wed/Thur~ 5 weeks ~ 15 Sessions ~ Attendance is Mandatory 
Oak Brook Broker Pre-License Night Class 
7/16/2018 - OAK BROOK
July 16 (Mon)~ Aug 16 (Thur) from 5:45 pm -9:45 pm ~ Mon/Wed/Thurs ~ 5 weeks ~15 sessions 
Flossmoor Broker Pre-License Night Class 
9/10/2018 - FLOSSMOOR
Sept 10 (Mon) ~ Oct 11 (Thur) ~6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Mon/Tue/Thurs ~15 sessions 

Indiana Pre-Licensing Online

Online ~ 90 Hour Broker Pre-License Class 
Students will have access to the course materials for 6 mo. A 2 mo. extension can be purchased for $50. To request an extension, email Gillian.Rawling@cbexchange.com or call 847.313.6723.
6 months to complete, self-paced class 

 

 

 

Close
BROWSER REQUIREMENTS:
PC

Internet Explorer 7
Internet Explorer 8
Firefox 3


MAC

Safari 4
Firefox 3

Copyright 1999-2018 GoSignMeUpTM Online Class Registration Software   |  Browser Requirements